ETNZ Members’ Trust Deeds – Links

Buller Electric Power Trust (based in Westport, owner of Buller Electricity Ltd)
Central Hawke’s Bay Consumers’ Power Trust (based in Waipukurau, owner of Centralines Ltd)
Counties Power Consumer Trust (based in Pukekohe, owner of Counties Power Ltd)
Trust Horizon (located in Whakatane) and owner of Horizon Energy Group
Eastland Community Trust (based in Gisborne, owner of Eastland Network Ltd)
Electra Trust (based in Levin, owner of Electra Ltd)
Entrust (based in Auckland, majority owner of Vector Ltd)
Hawke’s Bay Power Consumers’ Trust (based in Hastings, owner of Unison Ltd)
King Country Electric Power Trust (based in Taumarunui, former part-owner of The Lines Co Ltd)
Line Trust South Canterbury (based in Timaru, part-owner of Alpine Energy Ltd)
MainPower Trust (based in Rangiora, owner of MainPower Ltd)
Marlborough Electric Power Trust (based in Blenheim, owner of Marlborough Lines Ltd)
Network Tasman Trust (based in Richmond, owner of Network Tasman Ltd)
Northpower Electric Power Trust (based in Whangarei, owner of Northpower Ltd)
Scanpower Customer Trust (based in Dannevirke, owner of Scanpower Ltd)
Southland Power Trust (based in Invercargill, owner of The Power Company)
Top Energy Consumer Trust (based in Kerikeri, owner of Top Energy Ltd)
Waipa Networks Trust (based in Te Awamutu, owner of Waipa Networks Ltd)
Waitaki Power Trust (based in Oamaru, owner of Network Waitaki Ltd)
Waitomo Energy Services Customer Trust Based in Te Kuiti, owner of The Lines Company Ltd)
WEL Energy Trust (based in Hamilton, owner of WEL Networks Ltd)
West Coast Electric Power Trust (based in Greymouth, owner of Westpower Ltd)